Content Connects

Team

inclusivecreativemotivated

We're content experts with a partnership approach.



Steyer Content uses world-class writing, video, code, and design to create transformative experiences that build trust and grow revenue for our clients. We provide Microsoft, Amazon, Adobe and other leading companies with content services, delivered with professionalism and heart—and backed by a water-tight guarantee.

Kate Walton
Owner and CEO
kwalton@steyer.net

Tony Batista
Chief Sales Officer
tbatista@steyer.net

Katelyn Reilly
Chief Operating Officer
kreilly@steyer.net

Nicole Shelton
Consultant and Client Services Manager
nshelton@steyer.net

Jordyn Hatch
Business Development Manager
jhatch@steyer.net.

Genevieve Jacobsen
Sr. Talent Acquisition Manager
gjacobsen@steyer.net

Corrine Ishio
Talent Acquisition Manager
cishio@steyer.net

Josh Krenz
Project Manager
jkrenz@steyer.net

Sandy O'Hare
Accounting Manager
sohare@steyer.net

Brandi Anderson
Accountant
banderson@steyer.net
Kate Walton
Owner and CEO

Kate has over 20 years of experience hiring and managing content professionals in a wide range of environments—from start-ups to agencies to large corporations. In addition, she has worked as a writer herself, producing speeches and presentations for high-profile senior executives. Kate has a B.A. from Harvard University and an M.B.A. from The Wharton School. Her enduring fascination with the question of what makes work meaningful to different people led her to curate a collection of essays and to conduct more than 90 interviews ranging from a python hunter to a particle physicist to a high-rise window washer. Today, Kate's spare time is spent taking to the (virtual) stage as a Moth storyteller, serving as a Margot Community mentor, and galumphing through the glorious forests of the Pacific Northwest.
kwalton@steyer.net