Content Connects

Team

inclusivecreativemotivated

We're content experts with a partnership approach.



Steyer Content uses world-class writing, video, code, and design to create transformative experiences that build trust and grow revenue for our clients. We provide Microsoft, Amazon, Adobe and other leading companies with content services, delivered with professionalism and heart—and backed by a water-tight guarantee.

Tony Batista
Chief Sales Officer
tbatista@steyer.net

Jordyn Hatch
Business Development Manager
jhatch@steyer.net.

Genevieve Jacobsen
Sr. Talent Acquisition Manager
gjacobsen@steyer.net

Corrine Ishio
Talent Acquisition Manager
cishio@steyer.net

Katelyn Reilly
Chief Operating Officer
kreilly@steyer.net

Nicole Shelton
Consultant and Client Services Manager
nshelton@steyer.net

Sandy O'Hare
Accounting Manager
sohare@steyer.net

Brandi Anderson
Accountant
banderson@steyer.net

Kate Walton
Owner and CEO
kwalton@steyer.net

Lisa Kniginyzky
Finance Manager
lknig@steyer.net
Tony Batista
Chief Sales Officer

Tony has over 14 years of sales experience and has spent the last 5 years selling consulting and staffing services in the Silicon Valley market. His brand has been built by delivering top notch service to his clients and consultants while remaining attentive and authentic. Tony oversees the day-to-day management of Steyer’s California branch. He is responsible for managing Steyer’s business with existing clients, building new client relationships, and managing, developing and driving recruiting operations. Tony grew up in the Bay Area and has studied at San Jose State University and the University of Santa Cruz extension. In his free time Tony enjoys playing soccer, golfing, fitness and spending time with his family.
tbatista@steyer.net